YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE, MORKIE PUPS FOR SALE IN OHIO

CHECK OUT ALL OUR MORKIE & YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE AT OUR HOUSE IN OHIO

 

Buckley (Toby) Morkie

Buckley (Toby)


We were a bit skeptical about buying a puppy online but I cannot express how glad we were when we got our bundle of love! We had him shipped to Philly and picked him up in record time. We followed all the directions that were given to us and he was right at home in no time! The staff was extremely helpful even after our millions of phone calls! We could not be happier! Thank you Affordable Pup and staff!!

more testimonials »


Affordable Pups Customer Reviews


Lebron

We had been looking for a yorkie for a few months when I came across affordable pups. At all the pet stores they were so very expensive. When we drove up to affordable pups and seen Lebron we fell in love with him and it was a quick and easy transaction. We have had Lebron for 4 years and he will be 5 in March. We are considering get another pup from affirdable pups.

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Tiffany Green Cincinnati,ohio on Tuesday, December 9, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to Kemp_t2002@yahoo.com

Lebron

Max

Purchased Max seven years ago and he is the best puppy we have ever owned. He never had to be trained, he always just knew what to do! Potty and everything. He truly is the most amazing puppy. Sociable, he loves everybody and gets along with all other dogs,cats,rabbits. He loves people and everyone loves him. He really is the best. I can never thank you enough for this beautiful,healthy baby. We love him dearly. He is a treasure.

Maltese
Submitted by Roberta Davidson Niagara Falls,NY on Monday, December 8, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to rad1248@hotmail.com

Max

Willa Faith

We purchased Willa Faith back in August of this year , 2014 .. I came across this site , I know with God's help .. When I seen her I knew she was for me ... I'm from VA and everyone told me not to trust an online site to purchase Willa .. My heart told me to make that trip , purchase that little pup and it has truly been nothing but a blessing since we have brought her home !!! The staff was top notch with education , medications etc .. made phone calls for check ups .. I would not be this happy today if I had not come cross this site .. Thank you Affordable Pups for my little , Willa Faith

Malti Poo
Submitted by Angi Snavely Rural Retreat , VA on Monday, December 8, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to angip24368@hotmail.com

Willa Faith

Coco

We bought coco a little over a year ago from affordable pup. We couldn't have asked for a better experience the 4-5 he drive was completely worth it! We couldn't imagine out lives without our spoiled coco! She has the best personality and she's absolutely adorable! Thank you so much! We will definitely be getting another puppy from you guys!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Amber and Brian East Brady,pa on Sunday, November 23, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to Acallihan75@hotmail.con

Coco

Izzy

We adopted Izzy (Tara) on October 25th. Was very impressed with the cleanliness and how well the puppies were cared for. The staff was very nice and helpful. As you can see Izzy has adapted very well and we love her bunches.

Morkie
Submitted by Sheila caldwell, Ohio on Saturday, November 22, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to sssholtis24@aol.com

Izzy

Lady

I was so impressed with everyone who works at affordable pups! The drive from Indiana was so worth it! We love our dog so much and we can't imagine life without her now! Thank you!

King Charles Spaniel
Submitted by Ashley Moore Upland IN on Sunday, November 16, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to Ashleynacke@gmail.com

Lady

Annie

Annie (formerly Heidi) This was our first experience buying a dog from an website, so we were a bit wary at first. We also had purchased a Maltese from a local pet store a year before and she was so sick that we had to bring her back. That said, a friend of ours had a great experience buying a puppy from Affordable Pups, so we were a bit relieved. Once we got engaged in the process, all of our concerns were alleviated. From the purchase to delivery and even long after the sale, there was never a time when I felt like we were on our own. For weeks after the sale, Mike and Matt checked in to see how Annie was doing and gave advice on how to address problems that we were having. They made me feel like they were truly connected to not just the process, but to the health and well being of my dog. Their support filled me with the confidence that we were raising our dog right. Now, let me tell you about Annie. Wow! She is such a fantastic dog- well behaved, extremely well mannered, takes to potty training well (although she can be stubborn, we are working on it) doesn't bark at all, and LOVES meeting new people. (odd for a breed that is supposed to be apprehensive around strangers). Whenever she meets someone new, she gets so excited that she does a dance and spins around in circles. When she gets groomed (as seen in the picture), the groomer doesn't even need to restrain her. Annie loves being held and cuddled, and loves her home. She has all of her favorite things- her nap bed, her travel bag, her toys, and a large yard to run in (the daily exercise she gets is making her quite muscular). She just recently discovered how much fun it is to jump in a pile of leaves! Annie loves to travel places in her travel bag, and when she gets home (especially after being away at her auntie's house for a few days) she's so glad to be home that she prances around her domain. It's the coolest thing to watch, ever. What an amazing addition to our family. Thank you for Annie.

Maltese
Submitted by Haywood Gelman Hartford, CT on Friday, November 14, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to hgelman@gmail.com

Annie

Was Roy, Now "Edgrrr"

Here is more proof of the wonderful quality of Puppies that Michael and the whole Partnership/Family, provide here at Affordable Pups... It's hard to believe, but, when I met "Roy" he barely gave me the time of day. I could not get him to perk up! So, Michael suggested to bring in another puppy. This did help him to interact, with HER....After several minutes, I went to the car to call my husband & when I came back in, Roy/Edgar was looking at me like "Where'd you go!? Don't leave me ever again!" The rest is history... He slept the whole way home, but, as soon as we arrived, Whammo!! As you see in the video : FIREWORKS! He even learned to use the steps FIRST TRY! No reminders necessary!! P. S. THE CAVACHON in the video was also purchased at Affordable Pups! She just turned 1 year old last Wednesday and Edgrrr is her Birthday Present! I can't thank you guys enough for Our Extended Family! I 110% recommend these guys for whatever breed you are looking to add to YOUR Family!! Thanks again! Your Very Happy RETURNING Customers ROBYNN, MIKE, TUCKER, DARCY AND EDGRRR

Bichon frise
Submitted by Robynn & Mike Veres 6143892646 Columbus, OH on Monday, November 3, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to robynnv24@gmail.com

Was Roy,  Now "Edgrrr"

"Michael" now Rupert

After months of wanting a dog and searching for the right breed, I came across Affordable Pup. I bought Rupert in September and he is perfect! I love him to bits. Affordable Pup has called me multiple times to see how he is doing and also to answer any questions. They've made themselves readily available and that is great when you have a new puppy! I am so in love with my beautiful and healthy fur baby!

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Courtney Columbus, Ohio on Tuesday, October 21, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to chenry1989@yahoo.com

"Michael" now Rupert

Jack

We got our adorable morkie pup, Jack (formerly Bear) in July 2014. He is the perfect addition to our little family, and we couldn't love him more. We drove a long 4 hours to Ohio (from Michigan) and 4 hours home to get him but he was well worth the drive. The facility where we picked him up was very clean and organized. They told us everything we needed to know in order to bring Jack home and have a successful first few weeks. Jack is adorably colored (black, tan, write, and silver) and is a tiny 4 pounds. The perfect pup!!

Morkie
Submitted by Nicole & Joel Miller Rochester, Michigan on Saturday, October 18, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to nmbarner@gmail.com

Jack

Twinkle but now Coco

I came across affordable puppies web page searching for a puppy .I found Twinkle a micro tea cup yorkie I feel in love along with my daughter and that was it ,I made a call spoke to Roger and he made me feel so relaxed with buying a puppy online . She flew to Us 2 days later and we can't picture our lives with out her now . She was heathy and everything Roger said and more , Thank You Affordable Puppies

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Sandy Rochester ny on Monday, October 6, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to Sandydewar1@gmail.com

Twinkle but now Coco

Formerly Zorro (Bandit)

When I first got Bandit, I was going to keep the name he originally had, but; I changed it to Bandit because he stills your heart! He has been a wonderful addition to our family. I can't imagine not having him in our lives. He is a year old now... Thanks so much Affordable Pup!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Joy Holbrook Castlewood, VA on Monday, September 15, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to joy.petro@cgi.com

Formerly Zorro (Bandit)

Ricky and Lucy

We bought Ricky and Lucy last year from Affordable and now a year later wanted to show them off. They are wonderful pets. You can't go wrong buying pups from these folks...they stand behind the sale. Make sure to get the Doctor Pup with your purchase just in case you need him...he is awesome!

Havanese
Submitted by William Cook Macclenny, Florida on Sunday, September 14, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to wgc703@gmail.com

Ricky and Lucy

Precious

We adopted Precious, aka Perfection on your site, in January of 2013. She was listed as a Micro-Teacup. At 22 months of age, she is only 2 lbs 15 oz but is a bundle of energy. She gives new meaning to the word hyper! She is one of the loves of our lives since we have adopted 3 puppies from Affordable Pups. She is a love-hound and loves to try to lick anyone up their nose whenever she can! She is super friendly with everyone she meets and loves being the center of attention. She is the most agile dog we have owned and can jump tremendous heights for her size and is very sure-footed while hopping from place to place and never misses her mark. All the while doing so at top speed! She is also by far the MOST BEAUTIFUL Yorkie we have ever owned! Her hair and mane are spectacular! We can't imagine life without her! We would definitely buy more puppies from Affordable Pups but unfortunately we have too many at the moment! (Reviews of Bella, aka Perfection, and Bandit, aka Maridonna, coming soon)

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Karen Liberal, KS on Saturday, September 13, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to kflores@floresobgyn.com

Precious

ohio

I purchased Teddy when he was 8 weeks old. It was such a wonderful experience and he makes a perfect addition to our house. He did look like a teddy bear when I first brought him home. Now he looks like a fox. My experience was wonderful. The guys are very knowlegable and eased my fears because prior to teddy I had a pom for a day and a half and he died. I was devastated. I wasn't even sure if they were going to allow me to take him because of my experience. They preparwd me for everything and little teddy even manipulated me into syringe feeding him for a month. I know they care, I know they breed with love, and am actually thinking of getting another pom. Teddy runs about 50 miles per hour and is very hard to catch. We had to rig my backyard because he still fits under the fence. He loves to have his own plate at dinner and yes I am a sucker and give in. He fits in perfect with the family and I can't imagine my life without him. Thank you so much for my little bunlde of furry joy.

Pomeranian
Submitted by carol ward 440-213-6408 north ridgeville on Saturday, September 6, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to cawrd025@aol.com

ohio

Snitch and Tonks

I was a little wary of purchasing dogs online, but after speaking with the people at Affordable Pups, my worries were put to rest. My puppies arrived in May and I have loved since the moment I first saw them. Everything was exactly as promised and I couldn't be happier with the two newest members of my family!

Morkie
Submitted by Cathi S San Jose, California on Sunday, August 31, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to cathi730@aol.com

Snitch and Tonks

Zoey Del Rey

We picked up Zoey on July 16th as an 8 week old Cavapoo puppy. She is now 15 weeks old, and she is the most adorable puppy we have ever had, and she has the cutest personality too. We looked for a Cavapoo puppy for several weeks before we came across the affordable pups website. I must admit, I was a little hesitant about ordering a puppy off of a website, but after reading reviews and picking her up on location, I couldn't be happier. We are extremely happy to have her as part of our family, and we are very grateful to have found her at affordable pups.

Cava Poo
Submitted by Jason Jones Pittsburgh, PA on Sunday, August 31, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to jasondjones@verizon.net

Zoey Del Rey

Toby James

I got Toby because I needed a friend and now Toby and I do everything together. He is also my emotional support dog he's got his tags and everything. September 7 2014 will be Toby's 1st free airplane ride. A little bit about Toby well he loves the little milk bones & vanilla yogurt he loves socks and hates taking baths. He plays with the other dogs at home that are 10times his size. He is a big baby witch is more my fault than anything because I can't take a shower with out him crying. But I don't mind because I know that he loves him momma:) Thank You affordable pups!!!!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by maria 5135059102 lawrenceburg,IN on Wednesday, August 27, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to mariadianneashbrook@gmail.com

Toby James

Cooper Formerly Jeremy

"Jeremy is cute and he knows it!" If that wasn't anymore true! We got Cooper six months ago and he has had us wrapped around his finger ever since! The team was very helpful working with us, originally we were going to pick him up however do to the snow storms we had to call and set everything up to fly him into Boston, they made it so easy on us as well as worry free. Cooper has stolen our hearts! When we first got him from the airport he was very scared however after 30 minutes in the car he was trying to explore already, his mischievous personality took over. When we first got him home he already took to the pee-pads and was very scared of outside, can't say thats the same anymore we're lucky to get him inside now. He listens very well and always answers to his name and rarely takes off (he goes as far as the neighbor on each side of our house looking for the dogs) When visitors arrive he is the first to greet them, (we're sure most come for him / stay here for him) and he has nothing but love to give. He simply wants to have his belly rubbed and his toys tossed. He is gentle hearted and very good with babies and toddlers, we're hoping he will be just as good when we add one he's stuck with this November. We'll be back when we look to add another pooch to our family!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Allison Mendon, MA on Sunday, August 24, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to AllisonCommo@yahoo.com

Cooper Formerly Jeremy

Miley

Affordable Pup is a great place to adopt a new addition to your family! I am especially grateful for all of the staff here. After a week or two at home with me, my pup had an issue with low sugar at first. The staff at Affordable Pup personally took her in, gave her the proper nutrition she needed, and got her to eating regular dog food again. Without their help, I'm afraid to know what may have happened to her. She has been the best puppy and my best friend! We have a blast together every single day, and luckily we live alone so I get her all to myself!

Morkie
Submitted by Alicia Amis Lewis Center, Ohio on Tuesday, August 5, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to aliciaamis@hotmail.com

Miley


Yorkie Puppies For Sale, Teacup Puppies For Sale, Havanese Pups For Sale, Yorkshire Terrier Puppies For Sale, Pomeranian Pups For Sale, Cavalier Pups For Sale, Maltese Pups For Sale, Morkie Pups For Sale