Affordable Pup’s Phone
Puppies for sale in Ohio Puppies for sale in Columbus Ohio Cheap teacup puppies for sale Puppies for adoption in Ohio

CHECK OUT ALL OUR MORKIE & YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE AT OUR HOUSE IN OHIO

 
Puppies for sale wags financing.

Affordable Pups – Hours of operation

Bailey (aka: Amy) Morkie

Bailey (aka: Amy)


sorry this it late, my updates were not able to load. after 7 years of asking for a dog my parents finally gave in. i searched for a long time until i came a cross your site. i looked through your puppies and was hesitant to choose one until i saw my Bailey or formerly known as Amy. It was love at first sight!her arrival date was June 24TH and let me say the best early birthday present ever! she is perfect and i could not have hoped for anything better. We love her so much and now could not imagine our lives without her. she the most beautiful dog and has the most wonderful-est character. Thank you so much :)

more testimonials »


Doctorpup.com – veterinary advice & support

Affordable Pups Customer Reviews


Sophie

Just got our Sophie yesterday is doing great eating soo good , and pouncing every where, we are already in love... Thanks Affordable Pups!!!

Shorkie
Submitted by Sabrina Wills Tornado West Virginia on Sunday, January 31, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Sabrinawills123@yahoo.com

Sophie

Peanut Butter

My daughter had asked for a puppy right around Christmas this year, so I started looking online at different breeds. I wasn't impressed with the selection of local breeders, so I expanded my view & stumbled across Affordable Pups. I spent over two hours reviewing & reading the site details before deciding on the Teddy Bear breed. Once decided, I came across Ms. Perfect's picture... I showed it to my daughter, and she instantly feel in love. I was skeptical about the whole purchase process of a puppy online, but Affordable Pups made it simple & put me at ease. They answered all my calls & questions regarding our puppy, and we she arrived at the airport, we were excited to meet her in person. Peanut Butter has been the sweetest puppy! She's incredibly healthy & smart. Affordable Pups called & emailed a few times after she arrived to make sure the puppy was doing well... it was nice knowing they cared so much. I have recommended Affordable Pups to several people and would look to them again if we decided to expand our family any more. We love our new family member & couldn't be more pleased!

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Kimberly Pinkston Brentwood, TN on Tuesday, January 26, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Kimpinkston67@gmail.com

Peanut Butter

Darcy & Edgrrr

there is no doubt about it, they are affordable! but it's the quality of their puppies that gets the 5 stars! they went above and beyond our expectations! we have had darcy, our king charles cavalier mix for over 2 years now!! we picked her up new years day 2014 and she is "the smartest" four-legged family member that we have ever had!! and that is saying a lot, since we were sheltie breeders for years!. so, what did we do for her 1st birthday? we went to affordable pups for a mate!! we purchased edgrrr, a purebred bichon and our lives became very "exciting"! he is a nutjob!!! the funniest lil guy in the world!!! i know that i am running on and on, but it's deserved!!! and guess what...darcy and edgrrr had their 3 sons just before edgrrr's 1st birthday! (living up to his collar "stud muffin"-he was only 8 months when they concieved!!) and, now, we have grrrizzy, too! my neighbor has the other 2 boys, "mozart and beethoven"... obviously we can't thank you enough, so, if you need an more endorsements, you can count on us!! with our deepest gratitude, robynn and mike darcy, grrr, grrrizzy, tucker, p.j. and precious D https://s3-media4.fl.yelpcdn.com/bphoto/NG1jjJ-6NeeYcfBOX7-EeQ/348s.jpg https://s3-media1.fl.yelpcdn.com/bphoto/LwxeIYWbAskjzh2Z_PnDLw/348s.jpg https://s3-media3.fl.yelpcdn.com/bphoto/ujvOjGrSEk7bGZRjuZa5VA/348s.jpg https://s3-media2.fl.yelpcdn.com/bphoto/91y9vnh0RI5-tbUwOnpIAQ/348s.jpg

Cava Chon
Submitted by Robynn & Mike Veres 614-389-2646 Columbus on Saturday, January 23, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Robynnv24@gmail.com

Darcy & Edgrrr

Gus Gus

We adopted Gus Gus in February of 2014. He is so precious. Everybody that meets him falls in love with him. although he is not particularly a kid friendly dog, I think that's because he get nervous because kids are so rough and he's only 9lbs! He's my best buddy!

Cava Chon
Submitted by Lauren Westerville, Oh on Friday, January 22, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Lauren2mis@gmail.com

Gus Gus

Winnie

Winnie is, without a doubt, the happiest dog I have ever met. She is one year old today and I thank Affordable Pup for her. We picked her up in mid March of 2015, and although she was a bit of a challenge in the beginning, she has grown into a loving and beautiful little girl. She loves to cuddle and loves to play and brings so much joy to our family. I can't imagine what our lives would be without her. Thank you Affordable Pup!

Morkie
Submitted by Cindy Doney Toledo, OH on Tuesday, January 19, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to doneydana@bex.net

Winnie

Riley(tara morkie)

We purchased riley back in sept and couldnt be happier with her She was super easy to house train has no idea how little she is and in just this short time has madtered sit/down/and paw she also is quite in love with her big brother blue!! Looking fwb to our next pup!!

Morkie
Submitted by Laura Boston,MA on Monday, January 11, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to Lauramason61@gmail.com

Riley(tara morkie)

Princess Bella

We absolutely love our Bella, formerly Goldie. She will turn 3 years old this January 19th, 2016. She is a perfect addition to our family and greets everyone with her bone when they come in the house. She loves to be outside and was quite amused playing in the snow for the first time. She loves the car and travels with us everywhere we go, from the cabin in WI to seeing Grandma and the other residents at the nursing home. She is a very big hit with the ladies at the home!!! She is great with the grandkids and makes sure she cleans up any snacks they might drop on the floor. We always say she can't handle her licker because her tongue is always liking someone or something. I can not thank Affordable Pups enough for allowing me to buy my sweet Bella. She came to me at a very difficult time. I was recovering from a very complicated back surgery and she helped me heal and stayed by my side for companionship. Still to this day where ever I sit or lay down she is right by my side.

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Lisa Benoit 320-248-3734 Sartell, MN on Saturday, January 9, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to lisabenoit68@yahoo.com

Princess Bella

George

I chose affordablepups.come because they had great prices for Yorkies, and they were so nice. They flew my puppy out to me in Chicago, and answered all of my frantic phone calls as a first time pet owner. George is now almost 2 years old, and is super healthy. He hasn't had any health issues. He's the best dog, and I am so happy I heard about this site!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Emma Crockett Chicago, IL on Thursday, January 7, 2016. To contact this customer, send emails to emmarcrockett89@gmail.com

George

Sugar

We were looking for teacup maltese for quite some time and we were so excited to find this little sweet cutie and she came in and instantly my whole family fell in love with her.we named her SUGAR cuz she is white and sweet like sugar!! So happy we found affordable pup online and totally recommend to anyone. Thank you:)

Maltese
Submitted by Bandi 2068502816 Bothell,WA on Thursday, December 31, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Masoudbandi@gmail.com

Sugar

Buddy

Buddy is now 4 months old. He is healthy and happy. This is the cutest little guy ever. We get compliments were ever we go. He is very close to being perfect with his potty training. He is a very smart little guy. We are over the moon happy with him. Anyone that is hesitant about getting a pup from affordable pup don't be! This is our second pup, Izzy is almost 5 yrs old and has always been perfectly healthy sweet little girl.

Dorkie
Submitted by Judy Stephens Tacoma, Wa on Friday, December 11, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Judymarie60@gmail.com

Buddy

Joy (formerly Princess)

Joy is the sweetest and kindest puppy ever! She is now 6 months old, housebroken and the love of my life! She is very kind to children and adults. She is the first Cavalier we have owned (formerly we had snauzers and boston terriers) and she is just wonderful! Thank you to Mike and the whole staff! A special thanks to Dr Pup and Dr Rybka for all of the help in the past! -Tammy Fisher

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Submitted by Tammy Fisher Ohio on Wednesday, December 9, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to tammy465@hotmail.com

Joy  (formerly Princess)

Lola

It's been almost a year since I brought home Lola, and she just celebrated her first birthday. We are still so thrilled with the experience we had at affordable pup & highly recommend to families looking to add a new addition. We just can't imagine our lives without our sweet fur baby, Lola. She is now weighing in at a healthy 10.5lbs. She grew to be bigger than we expected, which was no more than 8lbs. Still, we think she's perfect. We highly recommend a morkie if you're looking for a small, no-shed pup with a BIG personality, lots of loyalty to her human, enough energy to play, and lots of love for snuggling!

Morkie
Submitted by Catie Columbus, OH on Sunday, December 6, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Caties.fisher@gmail.com

Lola

Milo (formerly Jacob)

I have been wanting to write a review because our experience with Affordablepup.com was AMAZING. From the first interaction via email to arranging a meeting and all the way to picking up our little guy, the staff was absolutely accommodating. We had a 3 1/2 hour drive and we arrived early but without hesitation we were greeted at the door and given the opportunity to see our little guy. Not just the service but the cleanliness, knowledge and care that the staff provided was more than expected. Our little Milo - so adorable and loving, more than we could have asked for in a puppy. He is exactly what we were looking for...THANK YOU! I have encouraged many to visit Affordablepup.com and bring a little puppy love into their lives. Again Many thanks!

Morkie
Submitted by Amy & Jamie S Chesterfield, MI on Thursday, December 3, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to a.mooney56@ymail.com

Milo (formerly Jacob)

Eliza

Our daughter has been begging for a puppy for about 2 years. After searching and searching we stumbled upon the Affordable Pups website. We were instantly impressed with all of the information, reviews, videos, and pictures provided to potential owners. No matter what day/time we called to ask questions, our call was answered and someone assisted us. We placed our puppy on hold last week, and yesterday we made the 3 hour drive to pick her up. The Affordable Pups grounds were beyond impressive, the staff was calm and patient, and the supplies and materials we came home with just wowed us. We could instantly tell that our little Maltipoo had been loved like crazy while in the care of Affordable Pups, and this will of course continue here with us. Thank you for Eliza, Affordable Pups! <3

Malti Poo
Submitted by The Ferguson Family Pittsburgh, PA on Saturday, November 28, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to jessicaferguson14@gmail.com

Eliza

"Miss perfect" now "Ellie"

"Ellie" arrived sunday afternoon and was so excited to get out and meet us...she has been a very playful and happy puppy, everyone, including our bearded collie loves her and can't thank Affordable Pups enough for this wonderful addition to our family!

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Kerry Eisinger 3363063102 Clemmons, NC on Monday, November 23, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Kerry.eisinger@gmail.com

"Miss perfect" now "Ellie"

Louis

So happy to have this pup at our home. We nemed him (Little Lou) He fits right in with our family. This picture is of my 5 year old son taking a nap with him. He also reads bedtime stories to him. He loves to play with stuffed animals, and little tennis balls. He snuggles right up to our laborador retriever at night to keep warm. We couldn't ask for a better puppy. Thank You Affordable Pups! Sincerely, The Payne Family

King Charles Spaniel
Submitted by Bozena Payne North Palm Beach on Sunday, November 22, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to bpuziopayne@gmail.com

Louis

Hunter

My husband and I picked Hunter up from the airport in October. He's now 3 months old, energetic and healthy. Hunter is the sweetest little baby ever. His kisses are heavenly and he loves to cuddle. I can't imagine life without him. The sales staff was friendly and supportive. We receive calls after his arrival to check on him and emails with very detailed information about how to properly care for him. I would highly recommend this company.

Maltese
Submitted by Melissa Florence, SC on Saturday, November 21, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Mrstavysmals@live.com

Hunter

Nugget

I had been watching this site for months. I would decide on a puppy then back out. I saw Nugget and my heart melted but I was still scared to make the commitment. Finally when I looked again and she was still available I knew it was meant to be. We picked her up on November 8th and I instantly fell in love with this little girl. She has changed our lives and brought so much happiness to our family and is spoiled rotten!! I have no regrets!! The staff that I spoke with on the phone and in person were wonderful!! If we decide to add another member to our family I will definitely come back to affordablepup. Thank you for everything!!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Susan King Waynesburg on Saturday, November 21, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to suz@jeinc.net

Nugget

Miss Perfect

We renamed her Lucy. When she arrived in Peoria, IL at the airport she was pretty scared and shivering. We got her home and fed her and cleaned her up a bit since she was pretty dirty. She had a cough and a sneeze so I took her to the vet to have her checked out. The doctor diagnosed her with an upper respiratory infection so she was given meds and is now doing better. She is adjusting very well and loves to play with her toys. She definitely loves her naps and loves to cuddle. I am so glad we got her. She's such an adorable pup for our family. We love her so much. Thank you.

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Deb Schultheis 309-712-4545 Hanna City, IL on Friday, November 20, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Debra.schultheis@yahoo.com

Miss Perfect

Yui

This is Yui. She's a little over 2 years old now. I first got her when she's 9 weeks old. Was worry about buying a puppy online but she's turn out to be perfect. she's completely healthy and beautiful. Yui is Love going on a walk around the neighborhood, running in the park and seeing people. Currently living in Canada with her.I am looking into getting a another furry friend for us in summer 2016. Would love to get another little friend from affordable pup if you guys able to ship to Canada. Thank you!

Pomeranian
Submitted by Minh Montreal, QC, Canada on Friday, November 20, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to minhthu_nguyen@hotmail.com

Yui


Yorkie Puppies For Sale, Teacup Puppies For Sale, Havanese Pups For Sale, Yorkshire Terrier Puppies For Sale, Pomeranian Pups For Sale, Cavalier Pups For Sale, Maltese Pups For Sale, Morkie Pups For Sale