YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE, MORKIE PUPS FOR SALE IN OHIO

CHECK OUT ALL OUR MORKIE & YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE AT OUR HOUSE IN OHIO

 

Hercules - formerly Beckam Yorkshire Terrier

Hercules - formerly Beckam


We couldn't be happier with our adorable little new member of the family - Hercules! He was so tiny when we got him off the plane that I was scared to pick him up but WOW - he has plenty of spunk and is not nearly as fragile as he looks. He is the sweetest, funniest little guy ever. My biggest fear was buying a pet from an online source but after being able to view a video of him online to talking with the Owner, Mike, I was pretty confident that we were doing business with the right company. Well, I am here to tell you that we were right! Affordable pup has been great to deal with and we have a healthy, beautiful, new addition to our family and could not be happier! Thanks Affordable Pup for making me feel confident enough to go ahead and take a chance.....I will be forever grateful!

more testimonials »


Affordable Pups Customer Reviews


"Michael" now Rupert

After months of wanting a dog and searching for the right breed, I came across Affordable Pup. I bought Rupert in September and he is perfect! I love him to bits. Affordable Pup has called me multiple times to see how he is doing and also to answer any questions. They've made themselves readily available and that is great when you have a new puppy! I am so in love with my beautiful and healthy fur baby!

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Courtney Columbus, Ohio on Tuesday, October 21, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to chenry1989@yahoo.com

"Michael" now Rupert

Jack

We got our adorable morkie pup, Jack (formerly Bear) in July 2014. He is the perfect addition to our little family, and we couldn't love him more. We drove a long 4 hours to Ohio (from Michigan) and 4 hours home to get him but he was well worth the drive. The facility where we picked him up was very clean and organized. They told us everything we needed to know in order to bring Jack home and have a successful first few weeks. Jack is adorably colored (black, tan, write, and silver) and is a tiny 4 pounds. The perfect pup!!

Morkie
Submitted by Nicole & Joel Miller Rochester, Michigan on Saturday, October 18, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to nmbarner@gmail.com

Jack

Twinkle but now Coco

I came across affordable puppies web page searching for a puppy .I found Twinkle a micro tea cup yorkie I feel in love along with my daughter and that was it ,I made a call spoke to Roger and he made me feel so relaxed with buying a puppy online . She flew to Us 2 days later and we can't picture our lives with out her now . She was heathy and everything Roger said and more , Thank You Affordable Puppies

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Sandy Rochester ny on Monday, October 6, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to Sandydewar1@gmail.com

Twinkle but now Coco

Formerly Zorro (Bandit)

When I first got Bandit, I was going to keep the name he originally had, but; I changed it to Bandit because he stills your heart! He has been a wonderful addition to our family. I can't imagine not having him in our lives. He is a year old now... Thanks so much Affordable Pup!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Joy Holbrook Castlewood, VA on Monday, September 15, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to joy.petro@cgi.com

Formerly Zorro (Bandit)

Ricky and Lucy

We bought Ricky and Lucy last year from Affordable and now a year later wanted to show them off. They are wonderful pets. You can't go wrong buying pups from these folks...they stand behind the sale. Make sure to get the Doctor Pup with your purchase just in case you need him...he is awesome!

Havanese
Submitted by William Cook Macclenny, Florida on Sunday, September 14, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to wgc703@gmail.com

Ricky and Lucy

Precious

We adopted Precious, aka Perfection on your site, in January of 2013. She was listed as a Micro-Teacup. At 22 months of age, she is only 2 lbs 15 oz but is a bundle of energy. She gives new meaning to the word hyper! She is one of the loves of our lives since we have adopted 3 puppies from Affordable Pups. She is a love-hound and loves to try to lick anyone up their nose whenever she can! She is super friendly with everyone she meets and loves being the center of attention. She is the most agile dog we have owned and can jump tremendous heights for her size and is very sure-footed while hopping from place to place and never misses her mark. All the while doing so at top speed! She is also by far the MOST BEAUTIFUL Yorkie we have ever owned! Her hair and mane are spectacular! We can't imagine life without her! We would definitely buy more puppies from Affordable Pups but unfortunately we have too many at the moment! (Reviews of Bella, aka Perfection, and Bandit, aka Maridonna, coming soon)

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Karen Liberal, KS on Saturday, September 13, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to kflores@floresobgyn.com

Precious

ohio

I purchased Teddy when he was 8 weeks old. It was such a wonderful experience and he makes a perfect addition to our house. He did look like a teddy bear when I first brought him home. Now he looks like a fox. My experience was wonderful. The guys are very knowlegable and eased my fears because prior to teddy I had a pom for a day and a half and he died. I was devastated. I wasn't even sure if they were going to allow me to take him because of my experience. They preparwd me for everything and little teddy even manipulated me into syringe feeding him for a month. I know they care, I know they breed with love, and am actually thinking of getting another pom. Teddy runs about 50 miles per hour and is very hard to catch. We had to rig my backyard because he still fits under the fence. He loves to have his own plate at dinner and yes I am a sucker and give in. He fits in perfect with the family and I can't imagine my life without him. Thank you so much for my little bunlde of furry joy.

Pomeranian
Submitted by carol ward 440-213-6408 north ridgeville on Saturday, September 6, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to cawrd025@aol.com

ohio

Snitch and Tonks

I was a little wary of purchasing dogs online, but after speaking with the people at Affordable Pups, my worries were put to rest. My puppies arrived in May and I have loved since the moment I first saw them. Everything was exactly as promised and I couldn't be happier with the two newest members of my family!

Morkie
Submitted by Cathi S San Jose, California on Sunday, August 31, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to cathi730@aol.com

Snitch and Tonks

Zoey Del Rey

We picked up Zoey on July 16th as an 8 week old Cavapoo puppy. She is now 15 weeks old, and she is the most adorable puppy we have ever had, and she has the cutest personality too. We looked for a Cavapoo puppy for several weeks before we came across the affordable pups website. I must admit, I was a little hesitant about ordering a puppy off of a website, but after reading reviews and picking her up on location, I couldn't be happier. We are extremely happy to have her as part of our family, and we are very grateful to have found her at affordable pups.

Cava Poo
Submitted by Jason Jones Pittsburgh, PA on Sunday, August 31, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to jasondjones@verizon.net

Zoey Del Rey

Toby James

I got Toby because I needed a friend and now Toby and I do everything together. He is also my emotional support dog he's got his tags and everything. September 7 2014 will be Toby's 1st free airplane ride. A little bit about Toby well he loves the little milk bones & vanilla yogurt he loves socks and hates taking baths. He plays with the other dogs at home that are 10times his size. He is a big baby witch is more my fault than anything because I can't take a shower with out him crying. But I don't mind because I know that he loves him momma:) Thank You affordable pups!!!!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by maria 5135059102 lawrenceburg,IN on Wednesday, August 27, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to mariadianneashbrook@gmail.com

Toby James

Cooper Formerly Jeremy

"Jeremy is cute and he knows it!" If that wasn't anymore true! We got Cooper six months ago and he has had us wrapped around his finger ever since! The team was very helpful working with us, originally we were going to pick him up however do to the snow storms we had to call and set everything up to fly him into Boston, they made it so easy on us as well as worry free. Cooper has stolen our hearts! When we first got him from the airport he was very scared however after 30 minutes in the car he was trying to explore already, his mischievous personality took over. When we first got him home he already took to the pee-pads and was very scared of outside, can't say thats the same anymore we're lucky to get him inside now. He listens very well and always answers to his name and rarely takes off (he goes as far as the neighbor on each side of our house looking for the dogs) When visitors arrive he is the first to greet them, (we're sure most come for him / stay here for him) and he has nothing but love to give. He simply wants to have his belly rubbed and his toys tossed. He is gentle hearted and very good with babies and toddlers, we're hoping he will be just as good when we add one he's stuck with this November. We'll be back when we look to add another pooch to our family!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Allison Mendon, MA on Sunday, August 24, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to AllisonCommo@yahoo.com

Cooper Formerly Jeremy

Miley

Affordable Pup is a great place to adopt a new addition to your family! I am especially grateful for all of the staff here. After a week or two at home with me, my pup had an issue with low sugar at first. The staff at Affordable Pup personally took her in, gave her the proper nutrition she needed, and got her to eating regular dog food again. Without their help, I'm afraid to know what may have happened to her. She has been the best puppy and my best friend! We have a blast together every single day, and luckily we live alone so I get her all to myself!

Morkie
Submitted by Alicia Amis Lewis Center, Ohio on Tuesday, August 5, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to aliciaamis@hotmail.com

Miley

Kreme (originally Rhianna)

We had a great experience overall. She was just as cute and adorable as the pictures and she was everything we could have hoped for. If it wasn't for the special instructions given because of her being a teacup we may not have been able to handle the scare we had. We just love out little baby! Thank you!

Parti Morkie
Submitted by Jillian Los Angeles on Tuesday, August 5, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to Jillianapplewhite@yahoo.com

Kreme (originally Rhianna)

Zoey ( formerly China )

We got Zoey on 2/16/14 . so impressed with Affordable pups. When I had question via email or telephone, I received a quick response. Our Lil girl is now 7 months old and a little bundle of love. She is a happy and healthy Pomeranian. In the future when looking for another puppy, Affordable Pet will be my first stop.

Pomeranian
Submitted by Jackie Holbrook, Ny on Monday, August 4, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to lillysbean@gmail.com

Zoey ( formerly  China )

ELVIS

We want to say thank you to everyone at affordable pets, we were so impressed when we arrived to pick up our little boy Elvis, everything was so immaculate ,They do not let you leave there until you know everything you need to know about the care for your new baby, then they don't stop there, someone was calling us throughout the next couple days making sure that everything was going great I felt like I was picking my little Elvis up at life styles of the rich and famous...my husband and I want everyone to know if you are looking to add a new puppy to your family, look no further .., Affordable Pets is the place you... Thanks Again to everyone at Affordable Pets.. We Will Be Back!!

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Tina Bright 937-968-4141 Union City, Ohio on Thursday, July 31, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to tbright48@aol.com

ELVIS

Coalby

Coalby (formerly Coal) is the best dog. He is so friendly and always happy. We were able to see Coalby before purchasing him since we live so close. Your facility was extremely clean and the puppies seemed so happy. Coalby is so loved!

Cava Poo
Submitted by Robin Blacklick, OH on Wednesday, July 30, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to Diehl9381@aol.com

Coalby

Sasha

We've had Sasha for more than a year now!! All she's done is brought happiness to our family ?? we totally recommend affordable pups next time we buy a dog we are totally coming here to buy one????

Morkie
Submitted by Maria Hyannis MA on Sunday, July 27, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to annacarolina5@yahoo.com

Sasha

Luna "Madison"

I first found out about this site from my sister who fell in love with one of Affordable Pups Maltese's. She knew that I was wanting a Teacup that I could travel with when my husband and I retired. To make a long story short, she saw "Madison's" photo/video (Now Luna Madison)on line and thought she would be perfect for me.."The most adorable Maltese Sis and shes a Teacup!" As I visit my parents in FL etc and at the present with a 70 lb Vizsla I constantly have to find the perfect boarding for while I'm away, I thought I could do this now, no worries, very few pounds to worry about I could carry her anywhere. I'm petite and carrying my Nikon/Accys is enough.. 4-5 lbs (not including her carrying case) shouldn't be too much So We did it.. I purchased Luna Madison and my sister purchased Luca "MAXimilian".. "Cousins" to play with each other. Matt was wonderful! He answered all of our questions, took his time with us and the pups when we visited prior to purchase. He was very knowledgeable with instructions on the care required once we brought home the lil ones etc. You are sensing a BUT... and here it comes.. Although I LOVE my lil white fluff... she has the sweetest personality, is very playful..pad trained quickly ..at a little over 9 months Luna is on the cusp of 9 pounds. Yes.. Shes more a pasta bowl size than a teacup! It's like carrying around a baby. So be aware, Teacup doesn't necessarily mean Teacup (5 lbs or less)It's amazing how much almost 4 lbs adds to a little pup.

Maltese
Submitted by Nancy M. Rocky River, OH on Sunday, July 27, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to flechcm92-dec@yahoo.com

Luna "Madison"

Prince Coty

I couldn't wait to share my story. I didn't have any plans on getting a dog at all, but one day I was googling puppies and happen to come across this website. I must say once I saw Prince Coty (Gregory) I just had to have him!!! I called to inquire about him got lots of information this was on a Wednesday I got my Prince Coty on that Sunday... At this point in my life I couldn't imagine life without him... My family was trying to convince me not to buy a puppy from online, so happy I didn't listen to them ?????? thank you guys again!!! I love my baby ??????

Morkie
Submitted by Shaquana Bronx ny on Thursday, July 24, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to Q6shelovesshoes@gmail.com

Prince Coty

Zoey (originally Chinah

We got Zoey, formally China back in February 2014. She was a gift to my fiancee. Her Pom died & she was so heartbroken but didnt know where to look. She found the site, made her choice & made the adoption. She was so tiny. The accommodations with her flight to LGA was outstanding. Well taken care of. Now 6 months in & she is the highlight of our family. My Cavalier King Charles & her are best friends. Affordable pup really gave us a gem. We'll definitely be using you guys again in the future.

Pomeranian
Submitted by Angelo D Holbrook, Ny on Tuesday, July 15, 2014. To contact this customer, send emails to aditrentojr@gmail.com

Zoey (originally Chinah


Yorkie Puppies For Sale, Teacup Puppies For Sale, Havanese Pups For Sale, Yorkshire Terrier Puppies For Sale, Pomeranian Pups For Sale, Cavalier Pups For Sale, Maltese Pups For Sale, Morkie Pups For Sale