YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE, MORKIE PUPS FOR SALE IN OHIO

CHECK OUT ALL OUR MORKIE & YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE AT OUR HOUSE IN OHIO

 

Jane Eloise Russell (was Elizabeth) Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Jane Eloise Russell (was Elizabeth)


Our sweet Jane is the perfect addition to our family! We love her and she is such a wonderful little puppy. Jane is such a good girl and super smart. She is just about potty trained! I love that she likes to cuddle but has no problem chasing after a bird or a squirrel. Gotta love that sporting dog instinct! She has a huge yard to play in which is great because she loves to run with my little boy. My son and Jane are best buds! She is mostly inside with us and sleeps just above my head on a pillow. Everyone loves her and thinks she is a perfect little beauty! I definitely recommend Affordable Pups. Everything went really smoothly. They were very helpful and made themselves easily available to any questions or concerns. We picked up Jane at the airport and she was perfectly healthy and happy. Affordable Pups has made our family complete by blessing us with our Jane and we couldn't be happier!

more testimonials »


Affordable Pups Customer Reviews


Toby James (my little bear)

I got Toby over a year ago June 23 2014 and he was dorn April 21 2014. I can't believe he is one years old:) Affordable pup gave me my best friend and my pup-son;) He everything to me and so much more my whole family loves him. He is so funny and playful but when it gets around 9pm it's time to go to bed haha:) he'll just curl up in his little frogy bed that is right next to me in my bed and go to bed. He surprisingly easy to potty train and get on a schedule. In his description they said he would get to 4-5 pounds and his is 4pounds exactly. I can't wait to adopted from affordable pups aging this time I'm getting a Pomeranian:)

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Maria Rising sun, Indiana on Sunday, August 30, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Marriaashbrook0404@gmail.com

Toby James (my little bear)

Was Jackson, now it's Ricky

Hi, My husband and I, Robert and Cindy Davis purchased Jackson, the teacup Morkie that you had a month ago.We have changed his name to Ricky. We just want to tell you how happy we are with him. He is such a cute, loveable, playful and wonderful puppy. He is learning so much and has made us very happy. Thank you so much!!!! Sincerely, Robert and Cindy Davis

Morkie
Submitted by Cindy Davis Taylor, MI on Thursday, August 20, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to wwjd0211@sbcglobal.net

Was Jackson, now it's Ricky

Winnie Mae

Here is a most recent family picture with our six month old cavapoo, Winnie Mae! Winnie has been the perfect addition to our family. She's playful, eager to please, and has been super easy to train. She brings so much laughter and warmth into our home. Thank you so much for helping us find her. My only thought has been, why didn't I do this sooner?!

Cava Poo
Submitted by Amber Durbin 614-314-6186 Worthington, OH on Wednesday, August 19, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to amber.durbin3@gmail.com

Winnie Mae

Jake (formerly J.T.)

This is the 2nd puppy I have purchased online. Jake is an awesome little puppy. He was seen by our vet a few days after he arrived and was in perfect health. He is getting along fantastic with our other 2 pups (it's as if they have always been together. Thank you affordable pups for this amazing little guy, he really completes our family and we couldn't be happier.

Maltese
Submitted by Sherry Michalowski MA on Tuesday, August 18, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to slmichalowski@comcast.net

Jake (formerly J.T.)

Charlotte

This was Beyoncé now Charlotte. I have to say the experience dealing with Affordable pup was easy and stress free. I couldn't wait to get her from the airport. She was so excited when I took her out of the kennel and has been happy ever since. Her first night with me was so easy, she didn't cry or whine. She is incredibly social (we go to the doggie park every evening) and loves playing. Not much of a barker either. She is truly wonderful and healthy little girl. My only disappointment, they advertise she would be a teacup 5-7Lbs,,She is 6 1/2 months and weights 9 lbs and she only gets 1/4 cup x2 day and a few treats.. My guess is she will be approx. 10 lbs. I would buy from Affordable pups again, I would just be aware of the size quoted.

Morkie
Submitted by wendy ambler on Sunday, August 16, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to wittww1@gmail.com

Charlotte

Harley Quinn (Formerly Izzy)

Dear Affordable Pup, Hello my name is Harley Quinn (Formerly Izzy). I am writing to thank you for helping me find my new home and getting adopted by a wonderful and loving family. My mom is very good to me and she lets me sit on her shoulders and sleep on her tummy. She even has taught me to sit, speak, lay down, and wait. I am still learning and growing, but I am very happy and very healthy. Below is a letter from my new mommy. Hello Affordable Pup! I wanted to thank you for taking such great care of my baby girl before I got her! Here is an update on Harley, she is now 5 months old and she is very happy and healthy with a good appetite. She loves to play and run and lay in the sun. I knew from the moment one of your sales men placed her into my arms that she was the right puppy for me and she well taken care of and well loved. If we ever decide to get a sibling for our baby girl I will definitely return to you because you raise such happy and healthy pups. Sincerely, Harley Quinn and Rhonda Alley

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Rhonda Alley Morehead, KY on Saturday, August 15, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to rhondasue2187@aol.com

Harley Quinn (Formerly Izzy)

Bentley

Buying a puppy online can be an intimidating experience, but Affordable Pups is definitely the way to go! Not only do they offer a wide variety of the best looking puppies around, they make the process easy and enjoyable. They kept me well informed and provided great instructions for the transition. Bentley (formerly Ralph) arrived healthy, happy and full of energy. He's smart, lovable, and has such an adorable personality! Thanks Mike and Matt for making my "puppy buying" experience a pleasurable one!

Morkie
Submitted by Lisa B Texas on Wednesday, August 12, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Baione@sbcglobal.net

Bentley

Gabby

We got Gabby almost 2 years ago. She is one of the best dogs we've had. We went over to take a look at her not sure that we wanted to get a dog from a place that had so many dogs to sell. We were impressed once we got there. It is a very clean place, the puppies were clean and not Shelly at all. You choose the dogs you want to look at from the pictures and after you clean your hands you can have play time with them. We ask to look at 2 and had a really hard time choosing between the 2 but I think we picked the one that was a good fit. We love the little thing.

Teddy Bear
Submitted by Kim Carey Troy, Ohio on Monday, August 10, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Carey45373@gmail.com

Gabby

Koda (formally Larry)

Koda (formally Larry) was purchased from Affordable Pups about 1 1/2 years ago. I have never loved an animal as much as I love my Koda Bear. He is the most adorable, smart, fun, and happy puppy I've ever known. He has such a personality. He learns fast and can sit, lay down, shake, dance, and almost rollover. He keeps up with my other dog (a blue heeler) and just loves all other dogs and people. I think he knows how cute he is because every time I take a picture of him, he tilts his little head to the side and poses with a happy smile on his face. Thank you affordable pups for the best dog ever!!!!

Pomeranian
Submitted by Katie Kalispell, MT on Friday, August 7, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to katiekaylarson@hotmail.com

Koda (formally Larry)

Ayana

I bought my little one 3 years ago next month. (Snowflake then, Ayana now) She is still healthy as ever & I couldn't be happier with how quick and easy affordable pups made everything. Thank you everyone at affordable pups!

Pomeranian
Submitted by Ashley Orwigsburg, PA on Thursday, August 6, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Ashley_renninger@yahoo.com

Ayana

Harley

This is Harley sleeping. Have had him for 3 months now and got his hair trimmed up and the groomer lady just loves him. He even got to run around in there and he had a ball nipping at the heels she said. He follows me everywhere in the house and loves to go with me.

Pomeranian
Submitted by Lisa Walters Cameron Mo on Monday, July 27, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to funsunshine39us@yahoo.com

Harley

Madison

Madison was chosen less than 24hrs after my last little dog had passed away. I saw her on the website and was instantly in love. I arrive at the facility to see her and took her home that afternoon. The staff were amazing to work with and the fact that they called to check on us was especially reassuring. It had been 13yrs since I had a puppy in the house and never one this small. For my job, I travel during the week and needed a little one that would love to travel as much as I. That is exactly what I found. Madison or Maddie for short uses pee-pads to the Pup Pee Poo Place was a must and still is to this day. Thank you for your help and support in bringing this little bundle home. We love her so much!

Maltese
Submitted by Amanda 304-842-6178 Flemington, WV on Friday, July 17, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to zebleya@gmail.com

Madison

Maggie

Just absolutely love this breed! Great with kids and very smart! Such a playful yet cuddly dog! She was very healthy coming from Ohio to Albany in flight! Definitely recommend this site!

Cava Chon
Submitted by Emily Glenmont NY on Wednesday, July 8, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to E.biers@msn.com

Maggie

Lolo

Lolo has adjusted fine . She is a good girl still having a little trouble getting her to tinkle out side do you have any suggestions? Lolo is a very smart puppy she can ,sit, give her paw, and bring her toy back. She loves playing fetch. She down well with traveling she has been to Pennsylvania, Massachusetts and New York. Thank you for letting purchase this amazing puppy she is deeply Loved.??

Pomeranian
Submitted by Shelley Hubbard 843-834-5612 Cross South Carolina on Tuesday, July 7, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to shelleyhubbard63@gmail.com

Lolo

Louie

Finding and adopting a puppy online can be a little scary. So my family and I were a bit hesitant going into this. But everyone at Affordable Pups was super accommodating and very helpful. I picked up Louie and it was love at first sight! This is our first dog and they took the time to explain things to us and go through the feeding routine. Everyone loves Louie and my parents adore him and spoil him as grandparents do! I wanted to wait a while before leaving a review, Louie is 1 1/2 years old now and he is very healthy and we have never had any problems with him. He was easy to potty train and listens to commands. Best doggie ever! I recommend Affordable Pups to all my friends and I am looking forward to getting a new puppy again soon!

Morkie
Submitted by Cindy Miami, Florida on Friday, June 19, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to cindyromani@aol.com

Louie

Coco

my little baby is very strong likes to eat and play a lot. He likes to load much .thanks to affordable-pups and always will recommend because my baby is very healthy thanks.

Malti Pom
Submitted by Astri 857242811& Boston on Wednesday, June 17, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Astrimuralles21@gmail.com

Coco

Harley

Harley is playing with one of my other dogs.Ive had him for 2 months now and he has gone from 2.8 pounds to 5.4. Everyone just loves him but he is little and I would recommend affordable pups to everyone.

Pomeranian
Submitted by Lisa Walters Cameron Mo on Friday, June 12, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to funsunshine39us@yahoo.com

Harley

Francis Nicholas Downton

Purchasing a new puppy from the internet brings its own set of anxieties. However, Mike and his entire team quieted many of our concerns and their process has been very informative and overall easy each step of the way. I almost feel a little guilty as I called Mike a few times to ask several questions all of which I know now to be quite ridiculous. But as a newbie to this processes of fur adoption, I am glad he was very patient with me and quelled my fears. We brought home Francis Nicholas Downton (formerly Redman) and he was well received by our entire family including our current 12 year old Yorkie. Francis is such a great puppy, and has fallen into the family groove quickly. He is full of energy and extremely intelligent. For a six month puppy he is already fully potty trained, and knows his name and a few basic commands. He has been dubbed the smartest dog in obedience training and every time we take him out, people are so enamoured by him. Often they ask us how we adopted him, and we never have a problem directing everyone to affordalepup.com It is a great adoption experience with a healthy pup to add to your family. Thank you affordable pup for our fur baby! :) Sincerely, The Downtons :)

Toy Poodle
Submitted by Tally & Aina Downton Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, June 9, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to aina.ince@hotmail.com

Francis Nicholas Downton

Zoey

Zoey is 3 months now and is a happy healthy pup. Affordable pup gave good take home instructions and called me to see how things were going. Highly recommend. Love her so much. Thanks.

Cava Chon
Submitted by Debra Nohra Garfield Heights ohio on Tuesday, June 9, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Christenchloe@yahoo.com

Zoey

Jackson

Thank you to the whole Affordable pup crew for setting up and helping me find the most perfect puppy I could ever imagine. My family has always bought local and was a little anxious about buying a puppy online and picking it up but when I first laid eyes on the little guy I knew he was our new little family member. He is the sweetest puppy and just has the cutest features. Everywhere we go with him, people fall in love with him on the spot. I always recommend Affordable pup to everyone that asks where we got the most adorable pup ever. They are the best place, they are very helpful and just have the most beautiful little puppies to choose from. Thank you so much for helping me find my perfect puppy and I am so excited for the journal ahead that I will experience with the little guy.

Morkie
Submitted by Talia Spillett Holland, Ohio on Tuesday, June 9, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to tmsinc2012@yahoo.com

Jackson


Yorkie Puppies For Sale, Teacup Puppies For Sale, Havanese Pups For Sale, Yorkshire Terrier Puppies For Sale, Pomeranian Pups For Sale, Cavalier Pups For Sale, Maltese Pups For Sale, Morkie Pups For Sale