YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE, MORKIE PUPS FOR SALE IN OHIO

CHECK OUT ALL OUR MORKIE & YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE AT OUR HOUSE IN OHIO

 

Buckley (Toby) Morkie

Buckley (Toby)


We were a bit skeptical about buying a puppy online but I cannot express how glad we were when we got our bundle of love! We had him shipped to Philly and picked him up in record time. We followed all the directions that were given to us and he was right at home in no time! The staff was extremely helpful even after our millions of phone calls! We could not be happier! Thank you Affordable Pup and staff!!

more testimonials »


Affordable Pups Customer Reviews


Louie

Finding and adopting a puppy online can be a little scary. So my family and I were a bit hesitant going into this. But everyone at Affordable Pups was super accommodating and very helpful. I picked up Louie and it was love at first sight! This is our first dog and they took the time to explain things to us and go through the feeding routine. Everyone loves Louie and my parents adore him and spoil him as grandparents do! I wanted to wait a while before leaving a review, Louie is 1 1/2 years old now and he is very healthy and we have never had any problems with him. He was easy to potty train and listens to commands. Best doggie ever! I recommend Affordable Pups to all my friends and I am looking forward to getting a new puppy again soon!

Morkie
Submitted by Cindy Miami, Florida on Friday, June 19, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to cindyromani@aol.com

Louie

Coco

my little baby is very strong likes to eat and play a lot. He likes to load much .thanks to affordable-pups and always will recommend because my baby is very healthy thanks.

Malti Pom
Submitted by Astri 857242811& Boston on Wednesday, June 17, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Astrimuralles21@gmail.com

Coco

Harley

Harley is playing with one of my other dogs.Ive had him for 2 months now and he has gone from 2.8 pounds to 5.4. Everyone just loves him but he is little and I would recommend affordable pups to everyone.

Pomeranian
Submitted by Lisa Walters Cameron Mo on Friday, June 12, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to funsunshine39us@yahoo.com

Harley

Francis Nicholas Downton

Purchasing a new puppy from the internet brings its own set of anxieties. However, Mike and his entire team quieted many of our concerns and their process has been very informative and overall easy each step of the way. I almost feel a little guilty as I called Mike a few times to ask several questions all of which I know now to be quite ridiculous. But as a newbie to this processes of fur adoption, I am glad he was very patient with me and quelled my fears. We brought home Francis Nicholas Downton (formerly Redman) and he was well received by our entire family including our current 12 year old Yorkie. Francis is such a great puppy, and has fallen into the family groove quickly. He is full of energy and extremely intelligent. For a six month puppy he is already fully potty trained, and knows his name and a few basic commands. He has been dubbed the smartest dog in obedience training and every time we take him out, people are so enamoured by him. Often they ask us how we adopted him, and we never have a problem directing everyone to affordalepup.com It is a great adoption experience with a healthy pup to add to your family. Thank you affordable pup for our fur baby! :) Sincerely, The Downtons :)

Toy Poodle
Submitted by Tally & Aina Downton Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, June 9, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to aina.ince@hotmail.com

Francis Nicholas Downton

Zoey

Zoey is 3 months now and is a happy healthy pup. Affordable pup gave good take home instructions and called me to see how things were going. Highly recommend. Love her so much. Thanks.

Cava Chon
Submitted by Debra Nohra Garfield Heights ohio on Tuesday, June 9, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Christenchloe@yahoo.com

Zoey

Jackson

Thank you to the whole Affordable pup crew for setting up and helping me find the most perfect puppy I could ever imagine. My family has always bought local and was a little anxious about buying a puppy online and picking it up but when I first laid eyes on the little guy I knew he was our new little family member. He is the sweetest puppy and just has the cutest features. Everywhere we go with him, people fall in love with him on the spot. I always recommend Affordable pup to everyone that asks where we got the most adorable pup ever. They are the best place, they are very helpful and just have the most beautiful little puppies to choose from. Thank you so much for helping me find my perfect puppy and I am so excited for the journal ahead that I will experience with the little guy.

Morkie
Submitted by Talia Spillett Holland, Ohio on Tuesday, June 9, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to tmsinc2012@yahoo.com

Jackson

Zoe

We got our little baby when she was 10 weeks old she is now 4 months old and a little ball of energy. She weighs 3 1/2 pounds. She loves playing with her brother. She is a little pig every time she eats. She loves playing outside in the grass but when she's tired she just passes out and is a little cuddle bug. She is very love able. Affordable pups was great to deal with and we had no problems purchasing our little baby. I would definitely recommend affordable pups to anyone wanting a new little puppy.

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Abby Palmiter Reading, Michigan on Monday, June 8, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to palmiterkevin@yahoo.com

Zoe

Violet &Dahlia

6 years ago, I found a beautiful little red cavalier King Charles spaniel at affordable pup. I named her Violet and brought her home. I was impressed by how quickly she took to potty training and obedience training. It was apparent that the people at affordable pup realy worked with her in the time that they had her. She had such a kind disposition that I even used her as a therapy dog at a local assisted living facility. Today she is still happy and healthy at 6 years old. She has had no major medical issues and her heart is still healthy and strong. When I started to consider another dog, I immediately thought of affordable pup. This time, I got a Blenheim cavalier and named her Dahlia. Again, I am amazed at how quickly she takes to training. Personality wise, she is very independent and spunky. Different from Violet, but still very sweet. It's fun to watch her boss around my older dogs and get gloriously muddy in the back yard like it's her job. The people at affordable pup were amazing, and called just to check in the next day. I did not have problems with either of my dogs, but if I had, I know the people at affordable pup would have been there to help me through it. I would definitely recommend affordable pup to anyone looking for a healthy happy little fluff to add to their family.

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Submitted by Sharon Bainbridge Marion, IN on Sunday, May 31, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Bainbridge_sharon@hotmail.com

Violet &Dahlia

Jasper (formerly Colton)

I recently purchased Jasper and could not be happier with him. I had been looking for a small dog for months and decided to purchase a pup from Affordable pup. I was concerned about shipping such a small dog but after speaking with the staff they assured me he would be fine. The staff was great answering my questions and within 4 days he was shipped to me. He is everything that I had been looking for. He has had his first visit with my vet and received a great report. He is adorable and such a sweet boy I could not be happier and highly recommend Affordable Pup.

Malti Poo
Submitted by Jeanenne Whitmore Manchester NH on Tuesday, May 26, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Jwhit0328@aol.com

Jasper (formerly Colton)

Riley (former Willie)

On a recent visit to see my cousin in Newark, I made a spur-of-the-moment decision to swing by Affordable Pups to check the place out (a member of a Facebook forum had asked if anyone knew anything about the place). Going in I had no intention of bringing home a puppy (we have an 8-yr-old poodle and a 3-yr-old cavachon), I merely wanted to see for myself if I could recommend this place, and possibly keep in mind if we decided to add to our pack in a few years. Well, I was quite impressed with the property and staff! Immaculate, beautiful, open grass for puppies to frolick on; Matt answered every question, in spite of my visit being unscheduled! I felt confident this is a place I could give a thumbs-up for. Then I met Willie (now Riley)...who obviously belonged with us! Riley has now been home for a week & a half, is doing fabulously! He is a healthy (passed all vet inspections), confident, happy little pup. This is our 5th pup over 28-years and is far and away the healthiest and most prepared one we've ever had! From day 1 it was obvious that Riley had NOT just been kept in a cage awaiting a sale; he came to us well on his way to being housebroken, familiar with grass, social with people and small children, and he is confident around dogs much bigger than his tiny 3-1/2 lb! He is our 3rd cavachon, and Cavachon's are not happy being left behind or alone; he definitely needs to be with his pack (& people) a LOT! Riley is a perfect fit in our family...Thank you, Affordable Pups and their breeders, for giving this little guy a great start in life!

Cava Chon
Submitted by Darla Oyama Troy, MI on Tuesday, May 26, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Darlaoyama@gmail.com

Riley (former Willie)

Rocko

We purchased Rocko, previous name Max in March. He is the best dog. Full of energy and great to cuddle with. Affordable Pup was awesome to deal with. I've since recommended 2 friends who have bought puppies. Thank You for giving us a wonderful puppy!

Maltese
Submitted by Benita Martinez Fort Wayne on Monday, May 25, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to bmartinez079@gmail.com

Rocko

Lola

I purchased Lola previously Michelle a Havenese a little over a month ago. Lola is beautiful and I'm in love with her affection an funny antics, she is very smart and goes to potty already in the yard area we chose for her. I am very pleased with Affordable Pups from purchase to receiveing her at the airport. Lola a Havenese is the perfect fit for me !!

Havanese
Submitted by Doreen Florida on Wednesday, May 20, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Dpapilion@aol.com

Lola

Zoey

Wanted you to see our little sweetheart in her first little outfit. Isn't she adorable ! She is 3lbs. 4oz. of total playfulness, energy, affection, and comic relief ! We have been very pleased with Affordable Pups and their caring and attention to details. It is obvious that they care about their customers and the health of their pups.

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Tom & Vicky Bellaire on Monday, May 18, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to privacee14@aol.com

Zoey

Alouicious aka: Beckham

This little man has such a big personality, we need a big name for him. He is our second puppy from Affordable Pups and we could not be happier. He fit right in to our family and own our hearts. The staff has been wonderful and attentive in helping us get our puppy and help him settle in. We tell all our friends about the wonderful experience we have had.

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Laura Roach (985)703-1595 Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, May 17, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Aainme@aol.com

Alouicious aka: Beckham

Sophie

I want to take a moment to express how pleased we are with Sophie. She is just over 1 year old and we could not be happier with our puppy. She is training to be a service dog and is so bright, she is learning very quickly. She is such a joy to have in our family. I have recommended Affordable Pups to all my friends... In fact, we have been so satisfied, we just got another puppy! I will post a review of our new one as well. Thank you to all the staff for being so helpful and friendly.

Morkie
Submitted by Laura Roach (985)703-1748 Santa Fe, NM on Saturday, May 16, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to aainme@aol.com

Sophie

Little Bit

I got our little bit almost 2 years ago when our first yorkie died after 11 years. Little bit the bigger on in the picture is a awesome dog and super sweet we got our new dog Isabella in September last year from a different place so we knew they didn't have the same blood lines and I hope in a year we will be expecting some little ones from my precious babies if you have any questions please email me. I was satisfied with affordable pups service

Yorkshire Terrier
Submitted by Melissa Bellville,Ohio on Friday, May 15, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Thorntonm9401@gmail.com

Little Bit

Tigger (Previously Jackson)

I've wanted a small dog for a long time, so when my son did some searching for pups that weren't too expensive, we ran across AffordablePups. At first we weren't sure with shipping a puppy. It kind of scared us! But after searching around some more, we decided that AffordablePups was the best choice, and it would be worth shipping the puppy. He arrived comfortable on his heartbeat pillow. After about 45 minutes of arrival, AffordablePups called us to make sure he was okay, and then a few days later called once more to make sure there were no problems. It's a good feeling knowing that the staff cares about their pups. Tigger (Jackson) has been a joy to our whole family. He has such a big personality. He likes to play a lot, but after playing for a while, he's a nice little lap dog. He's such a wonderful pup, and we couldn't ask for any more. Thank you AffordablePups!

Morkie
Submitted by Nancy Kansas City, Kansas on Wednesday, May 13, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to n.np4@aol.com

Tigger (Previously Jackson)

Pa.

We've only had "Ralph",now known as "Max" for 48 hrs and we are so in love with this little guy! We recently lost our 14 yr old yellow lab and not only we're we heartbroken but our Lhasa poo"Bella" was too. My husband and I had said no more dogs. It was just too sad and so way too many tears when they leave. I was looking at smaller breed dogs just for the fun of it ,and came across the Morkie! I fell in love with the size and looks of this particular breed.Then I saw Ralph. It was love at first sight and also bittersweet since my dad who recently passed,had the same name. I showed my husband and he didn't hesitate for a second and bought him! This puppy came off the plane after a 7 hr flight with no problems. When we opened his crate he came out tag wagging. He has not had one accident,is eating well and only cries to go out. I took him to our vet and she said he's prefect!! I highly recommend Affordable Pups! Thank you for our sweet baby boy!

Morkie
Submitted by Michele Gee Souderton on Tuesday, May 5, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Mgee1@comcast.net

Pa.

Lyah

Here's an update of my princess. She's already 6 months old and now she is even smarter, lovely, playful and very educated. Thanks Affordable Pup for providing the most healthy and cutest puppies ever.

Pomeranian
Submitted by Xiara V San Juan, Puerto Rico on Friday, May 1, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to xiara.velazquez@yahoo.com

Lyah

Theodore

I was nervous about adopting a dog online but I am very pleased with the experience. Theodore is everything I was expecting and more. I loved the fact that there was a video available to view Theodore before adopting him. Affordable pup has provided the necessary instructions to make the adjustment period easier. It is day 3 but it feels like he has been part of our family for years! I'm looking forward to the many great memories to come with this sweet puppy!!

Shorkie
Submitted by Tori Lafayette, La on Wednesday, April 29, 2015. To contact this customer, send emails to Torielizabeth818@yahoo.com

Theodore


Yorkie Puppies For Sale, Teacup Puppies For Sale, Havanese Pups For Sale, Yorkshire Terrier Puppies For Sale, Pomeranian Pups For Sale, Cavalier Pups For Sale, Maltese Pups For Sale, Morkie Pups For Sale